Southern Section

Welcome to ASPB’s Southern Sectional Society. States Included: Alabama, Arkansas, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Louisiana, Mississippi, North Carolina, Oklahoma, South Carolina, Tennessee, Texas, Virginia, and West Virginia. We plan to hold the sections’ 84th annual meeting in Fayetteville, AR from March 25 to 27, 2023. The three day meeting attracts about 100 plant biologists from 14 southern states for oral and poster talks.

March 25-27

2023 Annual Meeting Fayetteville Arkansas at the Hilton Garden Inn Fayetteville

Meeting Flyer SS-2023

Meeting Registration

Hotel Registration

Abstract Submission

Follow on FaceBook Support Southern Section

Most Recent Newsletter: January 2022 Newsletter Archives

Officers Constitution & Bylaws