SS – ASPB Officers: Abbreviated Duties List and Timelines

2023-2024 Officers

North Carolina State University

Dr. Aaron Rashotte

Auburn University


Dr. Andrew Palmer

Florida Institute of Technology

Treasurer Dr. Ken Korth

University of Arkansas

Executive Committee Members

University of North Georgia

Dr. Aruna Kilaru

East Tennessee State University

Dr. Mustafa Morsy

University of West Alabama

Executive Committee Member & Southern Section Representative to ASPB Council and Membership Committee (2023-2026)

Texas State University

SS-ASPB Newsletter Editor Colleen Doherty
North Carolina State University
Financial Oversight Committee